A Cold Legacy (Madman\\s Daughter) Malaysia

A Cold Legacy (Madman\\s Daughter) Malaysia

Status: In stock
RM 34.00
Payment on delivery
Van chuyen don gianSimple shipping
San pham chat luong High quality products
Ban hang toan quoc Nationwide sales
Thanh toan khi nhan hang Simple shipping

Product details of A Cold Legacy (Madman\\'s Daughter)

  • With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy—perfect for fans of Libba Bray—explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity.

    After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet—along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a deathly ill Edward—has escaped to a remote estate on the Scottish moors. Owned by the enigmatic Elizabeth von Stein, the mansion is full of mysteries and unexplained oddities: dead bodies in the basement, secret passages, and fortune-tellers who seem to know Juliet's secrets. Though it appears to be a safe haven, Juliet fears new dangers may be present within the manor's own walls.

    Then she uncovers the truth about the manor's long history of scientific experimentation—and her own intended role in it—which forces her to determine where the line falls between right and wrong, life and death, magic and science, and promises and secrets. Juliet must decide if she'll follow her father's dark footsteps or her mother's tragic ones—or make her own.

Specifications of A Cold Legacy (Madman\\'s Daughter)

What's in the box:
  • 1 x A Cold Legacy (Madman\\'s Daughter)
General Features:
SKU BO622MEAAF6M9RANMY-31459531
Author Megan Shepherd
ISBN/ISSN 2147483647
Model BOOKURVE-MY106ZN
Warranty type No Warranty
Questions About This Product
Please Login or Register to ask question to the seller.
Login or Register to ask the seller now and answer will posted here.
My Questions
Questions and answers from Bookurve
Answers from other sellers


Official delivery unit


Understanding the importance of safe and secure shopping, we provide our customers with a broad range of secure payment options including cash-on-delivery, where you pay in cash only when you receive your package. Be assured of product quality and authenticity: All purchases on Website are guaranteed to be genuine products, new, not defective or damaged. If it is, simply return it within 14 days for a full refund under our Buyer Protection Program.

Delivered by Malaysia Post - Nationwide Sales - Payment Upon Delivery - Free Returns

Evaluate
Average rating
0
0 nhận xét
5 star
25 Very pleased
4 star
10 Satisfied
3 star
1 Normal
2 star
0 Below average
1 star
0 Disappointed

Tag:

Tag:
*

Back to top