Echo Of Violence 9780061474149 Malaysia

Echo Of Violence 9780061474149 Malaysia

Category: Local Romance
Status: In stock
RM 33.90
Payment on delivery
Van chuyen don gianSimple shipping
San pham chat luong High quality products
Ban hang toan quoc Nationwide sales
Thanh toan khi nhan hang Simple shipping

Product details of Echo Of Violence 9780061474149

"Jordan Dane's romantic suspense sizzles with an effective blend of hot romance and cold suspense. Intense and satisfying."-Allison Brennan, New York Times bestselling authorJordan Dane continues her gritty and acclaimed Sweet Justice series with The Echo of Violence, a new ripped-from-the-headlines thriller. A true master of gripping romantic suspense, Dane takes the breath away once more with this tale of a former international operative sitting atop a volatile Caribbean powderkeg and forced to trust her heart to a man who could sabotage everything. Fans of Tami Hoag, Lisa Jackson, and Lisa Gardner, give Jordan Dane a try-you will not be disappointed.

Specifications of Echo Of Violence 9780061474149

What's in the box:
  • 1 x Echo Of Violence 9780061474149
General Features:
SKU OE702MEABLVLL8ANMY-124806620
ISBN/ISSN 2147483647
Model 9780061474149
Warranty type No Warranty
Questions About This Product
Please Login or Register to ask question to the seller.
Login or Register to ask the seller now and answer will posted here.
My Questions
Questions and answers from Borders
Answers from other sellers


Official delivery unit


Understanding the importance of safe and secure shopping, we provide our customers with a broad range of secure payment options including cash-on-delivery, where you pay in cash only when you receive your package. Be assured of product quality and authenticity: All purchases on Website are guaranteed to be genuine products, new, not defective or damaged. If it is, simply return it within 14 days for a full refund under our Buyer Protection Program.

Delivered by Malaysia Post - Nationwide Sales - Payment Upon Delivery - Free Returns

Evaluate
Average rating
0
0 nhận xét
5 star
24 Very pleased
4 star
9 Satisfied
3 star
5 Normal
2 star
0 Below average
1 star
0 Disappointed

Tag:

Tag:
*

Back to top