Search
Billion Dollar Whale Malaysia

Billion Dollar Whale Malaysia

Status: In stock
RM 79.90
Payment on delivery
Van chuyen don gianSimple shipping
San pham chat luong High quality products
Ban hang toan quoc Nationwide sales
Thanh toan khi nhan hang Simple shipping

  • The definitive inside account of the 1MDB scandal, "a true life thriller" (Ben Mezrich) about a "modern Gatsby" who managed to swindle over $5 billion with the aid of Goldman Sachs and others, exposing the secret nexus of elite wealth, banking, Hollywood, and politics--from two award-winning Wall Street Journal reporters. 
  • In 2009, with the dust yet to settle on the financial crisis, a baby-faced, seemingly mild-mannered Wharton grad began setting in motion a fraud of unprecedented gall and magnitude--one that would come to symbolize the next great threat to the global financial system. His name is Jho Low, a man whose behavior was so preposterous he might seem made up. 
  • An epic true-tale of hubris and greed, Billion Dollar Whale reveals how this young social climber pulled off one of the biggest heists in history--right under the nose of the global financial industry. Federal agents who helped unravel Bernie Madoff's Ponzi scheme say the 1MDB affair will become the textbook case of financial fraud in the modern age--and its fallout is already being credited for taking down the prime minister of Malaysia. 
  • For readers of Liar's Poker, Den of Thieves, and Bad Blood, Billion Dollar Whale will become a classic, harrowing parable about finance run amok.

Spesifikasi oleh Billion Dollar Whale

  • Jenama
    Hachette Book Group USA
  • SKU
    447202298_MY-671446972
  • Pengarang
    WRIGHT TOM
  • Penerbit
    Hachette Books
  • Jenis jaminan
    Tiada Waranti
  • ISBN/ISSN
    9780316453479
  • Bahasa
    English
Apa di dalam kotak
1 x book


Official delivery unit


Understanding the importance of safe and secure shopping, we provide our customers with a broad range of secure payment options including cash-on-delivery, where you pay in cash only when you receive your package. Be assured of product quality and authenticity: All purchases on Website are guaranteed to be genuine products, new, not defective or damaged. If it is, simply return it within 14 days for a full refund under our Buyer Protection Program.

Delivered by Malaysia Post - Nationwide Sales - Payment Upon Delivery - Free Returns

Evaluate
Average rating
0
0 nhận xét
5 star
21 Very pleased
4 star
6 Satisfied
3 star
2 Normal
2 star
0 Below average
1 star
0 Disappointed

Tag:

Tag:

Back to top