Search
The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic Malaysia

The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic Malaysia

Status: In stock
RM 36.90
Payment on delivery
Van chuyen don gianSimple shipping
San pham chat luong High quality products
Ban hang toan quoc Nationwide sales
Thanh toan khi nhan hang Simple shipping

  • Dan Ariely
  • “Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

    Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.

Specifications of The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic

  • Brand
    BOOKURVE
  • SKU
    BO622MEAAF6WVZANMY-31473321
  • Warranty Type
    No Warranty
  • ISBN/ISSN
    9780062086440
  • Model
    BOOKURVE-MY106ZN
What’s in the box
1 x The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic


Official delivery unit


Understanding the importance of safe and secure shopping, we provide our customers with a broad range of secure payment options including cash-on-delivery, where you pay in cash only when you receive your package. Be assured of product quality and authenticity: All purchases on Website are guaranteed to be genuine products, new, not defective or damaged. If it is, simply return it within 14 days for a full refund under our Buyer Protection Program.

Delivered by Malaysia Post - Nationwide Sales - Payment Upon Delivery - Free Returns

Evaluate
Average rating
0
0 nhận xét
5 star
21 Very pleased
4 star
6 Satisfied
3 star
2 Normal
2 star
0 Below average
1 star
0 Disappointed

Tag:

Tag:

Back to top